i was off to such a great start with my blog….

…but then i got busy.  what can i say?  RL responsibilities have kept me tied up.  i’m still getting time in-world, just no time to blog about it.  the time i thought i would have to blog (time at work) has been eaten up by a load of new responsibilities in my job.  So, that and i’m doing a lot more typing at my computer, like all day long, i started getting a bit of carpal tunnel in my right hand and wrist.  It was pretty painful for awhile, and one day i woke up from sleep and my arm was in pain from my baby finger all the way up to my elbow, not good.  but i’ve taken to wearing a brace on my hand to keep my wrist warm and my fingers straight while i sleep, and that really makes a difference.  So, needless to say, i didn’t really feel like blogging.  but my hand and wrist have been much better now and i’ve learned some strategies to keep the evil carpal tunnel at bay. 

i have some ideas for blog posts that have bouncing around in my head for awhile now, but i figured i should at least post something to get my momentum going again.  i’ll be back, and i think i might post some random pics tonight. 

cheers everyone.

Leave a Reply

