New viewer…???

So I was all set to write a blog post about how much I was loving the new SL Viewer 2.0…until i logged in today and saw this:

and then this:

that’s my hair in case you’re wondering.

Hair and boots….what the hell is this?!  I tp’d my friend Tracy over to see if it was just my screen, or if this is what she saw too…and she confirmed my suspicions…all she could see was hair and boots.

I logged out and logged back in with the old viewer…

Back to normal.  As much as I was loving the new features on the 2.0 viewer, I think I’ll stick with the old 1.23 (or whatever number it is) for now.  😀

Leave a Reply

