22 of 365: There’s no room for perfection

I went exploring Vegetal Planet tonight looking for some inspiration for today’s photo.  I discovered a new addition to Vegetal called Alaqua which is where I took the above photo.  I had a heck of a time getting a good photo because although the scene looked great on my screen once I chose a windlight setting, all my photos came out blurry.  Every one of them except the one above.  I mean really blurry.  


I feel kind of bad for Aubree who posed with me for the photos, but they were so blurry that I couldn’t use them.  


Too bad, because those photos would have been so great.  But you can’t be perfect all the time, if ever.

Leave a Reply

