41 of 365

I spent almost my entire week off from work in a car.  An unexpected road trip came up which took up two days of time that I had planned to use to chill out at home.  So, if anyone was wondering where I’ve been, I was either in a car on the highway or sitting in a crappy Holiday Inn with no internet access.  I can’t believe that any major chain hotel nowadays would not have internet access in their rooms.  


I took the above picture at a place called Leroy a few days ago.  I don’t have an SLurl right now, but it can be found in the Destination Guide.


Today is New Year’s Eve and I have no plans to go out tonight.  After the week I’ve had, staying home and watching movies will be a treat.  

Leave a Reply

