48 of 365: My Personal Favourite Posts of 2010

Well, I’m a little late to start making my “best of” lists for 2010, but it’s still the first week of January, so I thought I would take the opportunity to reflect on my year in blogging.  


I already have a list of my top, or most commented on posts in the sidebar, but some of my personal favourites are missing from that list.  So here you go, my list (in no particular order) of my personal favourite blog posts for 2010:


1.  A little bit of irony always makes my day
2.  Emerald is my new BFF
3.  Haters Anonymous
4.  Never Say Never…but I have one exception to that rule
5.  I’m just sayin’
6.  Balancing Act:  It’s not acting, it’s being real
7.  How to Build Community…in SL
8.  Why I Blog
9.  Morning Muddle
10.  SheBear:  An Avatar Self-Portrait


My list is a mix of a few hugely popular posts that got a lot of page views and a lot of comments, and other posts that I like but didn’t get as much exposure.  The list represents my personal best work that I have put my time, effort and heart into.  


When I look back at my blog in 2010, which is basically my first year of blogging about SL, I think I can say it has been a busy, productive and successful year. 


Here’s to another great year in blogging for 2011.  Cheers :))


And now, let’s dance…

Leave a Reply

