57 of 365: Cloverfirld Maze

I read a couple of other blog posts about the gigantic maze over in Cloverfirld , so I decided to go have a look for myself…



…they weren’t kidding when they said it was HUGE!  


There is a free HUD you can pick up at the landing point which will give you a view overhead as you walk through the maze.


Although, I didn’t use the HUD myself…



…I took the super easy way, or you might call it cheating, and I flew up to the tower at the end of the maze.  But in my defence, I only did it because it’s late Sunday night here and I have to work tomorrow.  


I can’t risk getting lost tonight ;P


TP to Cloverfirld Maze

Leave a Reply

