82 of 365

I feel like I’ve hit a wall with my 365 project.  I’ve run out of inspiration (already) and I’m thinking that I need to try something different, or learn something new.



It also is likely that this massive three day headache that I have has something to do with this as well.  It’s actually not my eyesight that is causing the headache, as I originally thought.  I finally went to the doctor today and I have Sinusitis, or a sinus infection.  It must be bad because he gave me a prescription for anti-biotics.  My ears are plugged, my eyes are sore and irritated, and my face hurts.  And I thought a new pair of glasses would fix that.  Wrong answer. [insert fog horn here]


MISERABLE.  


But I still have to drag my ass to work this week because it’s not contagious, and I have a ton of crap ( i mean work) to do.  


Did I mention it is also been -25 degrees here in the morning for the past two weeks?  I actually heard someone on the subway today say “it’s going to be warm next week, 0 degrees!”  Woohoo!  That’s celcius, not fahrenheit. 


Okay, I should wrap this up now.  No sense in making anyone else suffer along with me.


Three days, the doctor said, and I should be feeling better.  

Leave a Reply

