117 of 365: Mysterious Circus

Mysterious Wave is always an interesting minimalist art sim to experience.  I stopped by tonight and discovered that it has changed since I last visited a few months ago.  I love the new Mysterious Circus theme.  It felt a lot like travelling back in time and stepping into a sparse and dusty depression era circus.  I absolutely love it!



I have more images to share from Mysterious Circus in the coming days.  I took quite a few photos and I don’t have enough time in one evening to work on all of them to post here.  


Also, I have 248 days ahead of me to fill my 365 Project.  I’m gonna stretch out themes to fill in some days whenever I can :p

Leave a Reply

