142 of 365: Tired, tired, tired

I had such a busy day.  I’m surprised I even made it inworld tonight at all, even it was for only about 30 minutes.  I did have plans to finish the terraforming project I started last night, decorate my new house and take some pictures, but my eyelids are growing heavy and my bed is calling.  Plus I have to go into work tomorrow for a few hours, so sleep it is.  


Beautiful day in Toronto today.  I haven’t gotten that much fresh air in a long time…well, as fresh as the air can get downtown.  That’s probably why I am so tired.  


Nighty night 🙂


Leave a Reply

