144 of 365

I’m one of those people who rarely changes my avatars clothes.  I used to change clothes about three times a day.  Nowadays, you’re likely to catch me wearing the same outfit for a week or two, sometimes longer.  It’s part laziness, and I like to get my moneys worth before my outfit disappears into my inventory.



I came across my next monthly outfit at Tres Blah last week while I was tagging along with Aubree shopping.  I love this cute little Mexican Peasant Dress.  It’s totally my style and I would wear this one in real life…ummm, if I was 10 years younger and 15 lbs lighter.


Okay well maybe 15 years younger and 20lbs lighter…er, ummm, yeah, well…nevermind. 


If you like it, you can get it here:  Tres Blah

Leave a Reply

