153 of 365: Stuck in a rut

I was talking to Aubree tonight about how uninspired I am feeling about my 365 project right now.  Lately, logging in to do my daily photo is feeling like homework that I would much rather avoid.  


I’m too stubborn to quit now though.


I have ideas for cool photos I want to do, my problem is finding enough time and getting started on something.


My life is too busy.  I have too many things to do and too many people to take care of.  I need to do something to fill the well, so to speak.  All I really want to do is putter around in my pj’s, watch chic flicks on Netflix, sleep in until noon and be lazy…and I know that is not going to happen any time soon, which is discouraging.  Sigh. 

Leave a Reply

