154 of 365: Girls Just Wanna Have Fun

I missed yesterday but that was because Blogger was down, which kind of worked out good for me because it gave me a day off.  


Doing a project like this, I’m usually searching for a place to do a photo or doing something related to that.  Sometimes I feel like I’m missing out on stuff because I’m so busy doing pictures.  So tonight I decided it was time to let loose, throw on some latex, and have fun.  

Ya, I like to live on the edge :p


3 thoughts on “154 of 365: Girls Just Wanna Have Fun

Leave a Reply

