166 of 365: 1000 Avatars Book

I had the real pleasure of chatting with Gracie Kendal tonight when I popped by her 1000 Avatars Project in-world.  



1000 Avatars will be available as a 160 page softcover book and if you are interested, you can pre-order your autographed copy before May 31, 2011 – a few days left.


I’m so happy to have participated in this exciting project that illustrates online anonymity and the creative expressions of ourselves as avatars in the virtual world.  


I tried finding my portrait on the wall, but I was way too busy chatting and having a good time to cam through all the portraits.


I’ll wait I have my copy in my hands to enjoy all the portraits. :))


Leave a Reply

