170 of 365: I’m locked out of Blogger

In case anyone was wondering why I haven’t updated in the last few days, it’s because I have not been able to log in to Blogger from my home computer.  It is obviously something to do with my laptop because I can log in from my work computer.  My husband comes home today from a work trip so he’s going to fix it for me.  I never stick around to find out what it is he actually does when he “fixes” my tech problems…maybe I should watch and learn a thing or two.

If I was organized, I would have emailed my photos to myself so I could post them from work, but I’m not super organized right now so oh well. 

I dug this old one from my Flickr that I took but never used when I blogged about the SpiritWeaver Starsphere.

I expect to be blogging again by tonight or tomorrow at the latest.

Leave a Reply

