182 of 365: Playing with Shadows

I’ve been playing around with shadows…



I’m not sure if I like the pic with shadows or not.  Maybe I’m just not used to it.  


I have finally found some inspiration for my home on Piper Point.  I made a stone path around my parcel and I have plans to make it into a sort of art walk with sculptures and photos along the path…if I have enough prims for everything.   


I may have to empty my house to free up some prims, which is fine with me.  I’m just not getting rid of any Meeroos up on the sky platform.  They stay until Aubree and I get sick and tired of them 😉


Whenever it’s all done, I’ll be sure to post a SLURL here for anyone that wants to stop by.

Leave a Reply

