198 of 365: Quiet time with the Meeroos

I started out with one Meeroo, Otis, and for the longest time I was the only one out of my circle of friends that was content with just one…but that has all changed.



You can’t tell from this picture, but I am up to my eyeballs in Meeroos.  I have no clue what I’m doing with breeding them.  I’m just kind of throwing them together right now and seeing what kind of nests I come up with.  Not a good strategy I know, but I have to start somewhere right?


I can’t figure out any rhyme or reason to what kind of nests come from certain Meeroo pairings.  I’m wondering if it’s all just random?  


Anyway, the Meeroos are keeping me busy, and they are cute :))

Leave a Reply

