207 of 365: "Hand to Mouth", a flash fiction audio recording

Just a random photo from my SL collection…

I’ve made an audio recording of a flash fiction piece a wrote some months ago.  It’s a very rough draft.  I did have a few people read it over for me and offer some excellent suggestions for some changes to make it better.  Unfortunately, I cannot for the life of me, find that folder in my hard drive.  I fear I may have accidentally deleted it.  So you get the first draft version here 😉


ETA:  If you are reading in Google reader, you may have to go to my blog page to get the embedded Cinch recording.  It’s not showing up in my feed.

Leave a Reply

