220 of 365

This is my SL home in Piper Point which is a part of the Five Islands.  I am always working on it and tweaking things and slowly but surely, it is coming together in a way that I am quite happy with.  


I just hope that I reach a point that is somewhat finished before the seasons change, then I suppose I will start over again with winter landscaping.  

That’s okay though, I find it quite meditative to work on my parcel which is a huge improvement.  Not that long ago, I actually hated terraforming and landscaping.  Now, I look forward to logging on and seeing what I can do next. 

Anyway, if you would like to stop by and look around, here’s the SLurl.


Leave a Reply

