225 of 365: Mesh Mellows

Tonight I took a long over due break from Meeroo petting to actually go out and explore.  Since Mesh is all the rage these days, I found Mesh Mellows by Claudia222Jewel in the mesh showcase in the destination guide and off I went. 



I had my doubts about mesh coming to SL, especially after trying some of the new mesh clothing – I was quite distressed about having to change my shape to fit the clothing, but I will refrain from dissing anything because it’s still in the early mesh stages, and what do I know about making clothing anyways?


But when I tp’d into Mesh Mellows and things started to rez on my screen, I will admit to feeling a little bit of that same excitement when I first found SL – so many possibilities.  I’m looking forward to seeing how mesh unfolds in SL.  I think it has a lot of potential. 

(you will need a mesh enabled viewer to see this build.  I used v3 beta. As far as I know, the only other TPV that has mesh so far is Kirsten’s viewer) 
Leave a Reply

