236 of 365: My avatar is hovering above the ground

You’ll notice in this picture, that my avatar appears to be hovering above the ground.  I tried taking my shoes off thinking it had something to do with that.  I took my ao off.  I tried ‘stop animations’.   I did the ‘character test’.  I rebaked. I went into edit appearance. 



I’m using Firestorm, so if anyone has any idea how I can fix this, please let me know.  I feel like a huge giant when I’m with my friends, whose avatar feet actually touch the ground.


I’m too tired to log in and explore to do any photos tonight.  I need to catch up on some sleep. 

3 thoughts on “236 of 365: My avatar is hovering above the ground

  1. Carrie Lexington

    yeah i finally got it sorted out today. I asked for help in the Phoenix/Firestorm group. I must have accidentally changed it when I going through windlight and graphics setting taking pictures. Thanks

    Reply

Leave a Reply

