Avatar #Selfie

#selfie

#selfie

I’ve said it before…I really kind of suck at taking pics of my avatar. Between finding the right pose, props, hair and windlight, relogging over and over again…it’s a lot of work. I can’t even imagine the work involved in doing a fashion post or maintaining an entire blog devoted to SL fashion.

It was a real challenge for me to find inspiration to do an interesting avatar shot for all of the above reasons, and then some. These types of photos are out of my comfort and skill zone. But in the (very long) process, I found some fun and satisfaction in doing my version of a “selfie”.

I think I might try another one. 🙂

5 thoughts on “Avatar #Selfie

  1. Pingback: Big Heads (Avatar Selfies) | iRez SaloniRez Salon

Leave a Reply

